June 25, 2010

FIFA world cup Foot ball 2010:Round of sixteen match schedule in Indian Timings

Total of 32 teams were participated in FIFA world cup 2010.Out of these 32 teams 16 teams were qualified from first round to the second round called group of sixteen round. Group A Uruguay,Mexico, Group B Argentina and South Korea,Group C U.S.A and England, Group D Germany and Ghana, Group E Netherlands and Japan, Group F  Paraguay and Slovakia, Group G Brazil and Portugal, Group H Chile and Spain are the Teams which entered in to the round of sixteen level match in FIFA foot ball world cup 2010.This is the round of sixteen match schedule in Indian Timings as well as local time.

DateTime LocalTime IndiaVenueTeamVsTeam
26 June16:007:30pmPort ElizabethUruguayVsSouth Korea
26 June20:3012:00pmRustenburgUSAVsGhana
27 June16:007:30pmBloemfonteinGermanyVsEngland
27 June20:3012:00pmJohannesburgArgentinaVsMexico
28 June16:007:30pmDurbanNetherlandsVsSlovakia
28 June20:3012:00pmJohannesburgBrazilVsChile
29 June16:007:30pmPretoriaParaguayVsJapan
29 June20:3012:00pmCape townSpainVsPortugal
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments: